New UKSP council

September 13, 2019, from Richard Morton

Following the recent elections the following members of our community have been elected to the UKSP Council:

Chairperson: Professor Sarah Matthews, MSSL/UCL
Deputy Chairperson: Dr Natasha Jeffrey, Northumbria University
Staff member: Dr Eamon Scullion, Northumbria University
Staff member: Dr Anne-Marie Broomhall, University of Warwick
Staff member: Dr Andrew Hillier, University of Exeter
PDRA member: Dr Marianna Korsos, Aberystwyth University
PDRA member: Dr Jiajia Liu, University of Sheffield
PhD student member: Mr Ryan Campbell, Queen’s University Belfast

We would like to congratulate the members of the new Council and wish them a very successful term.