UKSP Council Election 2022 – Results

Following the recent elections the following members of our community have been elected to the UKSP Council:

Chairperson: Dr Natasha Jeffrey, Northumbria University

Deputy Chairperson: Dr Marianna Korsos, Aberystwyth University

Staff member: Dr Peter Wyper, Durham University
Staff member: Dr Karen Meyer, Dundee University
Staff member: Dr Ryan Milligan, Queen’s University Belfast

PDRA member: Dr Rahul Sharma, Northumbria University
PDRA member: Dr Suzana de Souza e Almeida Silva, Sheffield University

PhD student member: Mr Matthew Lennard, Sheffield University

We would like to congratulate the members of the new Council and wish them a very successful term.

The new council will start their three-year term on the 1st October 2022.

UKSP Council